The Team

Please direct enquiries relating to general project discussion to Professor Greg Marsden or Dr Louise Reardon.
Please contact Professor Sanjay Gupta or Professor Ashish Verma for India-related queries.

 

Professor Greg Marsden profile picturePrincipal Investigator

Professor Greg Marsden

Professor of Transport Governance, Institute for Transport Studies, University of Leeds, UK

G.R.Marsden@its.leeds.ac.uk

 

Dr Louise Reardon profile pictureCo-Investigator

Dr Louise Reardon

Lecturer, Institute of Local Government Studies, University of Birmingham, UK

l.h.reardon@bham.ac.uk

 

Sanjay Gupta profile pictureCo-Investigator, India Lead

Professor Sanjay Gupta

Professor of Transport Planning, Department of Transport Planning, School of Planning and Architecture Delhi, India

s.gupta@spa.ac.in

 

Co-Investigator, India

Professor Ashish Verma

Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India

ashishv@iisc.ac.in

 

Research Staff, UK

Dr Morgan Campbell

Research Fellow in Urban Governance, Institute for Transport Studies, University of Leeds, UK

M.F.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk

 

Research Staff, India

Monika Singh

Research Associate, School of Planning and Architecture Delhi, India

monika548tp@spa.ac.in

 

Research Staff, India

Shalvi Sharma

Research Associate, School of Planning and Architecture Delhi, India

sshalvisharma@gmail.com

 

Research Staff, India

Mahim Khan

Junior research fellow, Transportation Engineering Lab, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India

kmahim32@gmail.com

 

Research Staff, India

Revathy Pradeep

Cities Consultant, WRI (India)

revathy.pradeep@wri.org

Looking forward to hosting our vsit from 5 Smart Cities with @WRICitiesIndia looking at innovations, governance and… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

RT @amitbhatt4u: Cities with extensive network of metro rail need buses. #Delhi cannot do without buses. It needs both quantity as w… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

RT @ITSLeeds: Professor Susan Grant-Muller was recently invited to the first UN-Habitat Assembly to speak about the research whic… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…